Ingenieros. Arquitectos. Project Managers.

Joaquín Arocena

joaquin.arocena@proyectos.com.uy

+598 (0) 95 022334

Marcos Arocena

marcos.arocena@proyectos.com.uy

+598 (0) 94 407 242

joaquin.jpg

Joaquín Arocena

joaquin.arocena@proyectos.com.uy

+598 (0) 95 022 334

Nicolás Daufin

nicolas.daufin@proyectos.com.uy

+598 (0) 99 130 249

nicolas.jpg
diego.jpg

Diego Irazoqui

diego.irazoqui@proyectos.com.uy

+598 (0) 98 430 872

Horacio Maltempo

horacio.maltempo@proyectos.com.uy

+598 (0) 92 668 561

horacio.jpg
gabriel.jpg

Gabriel Labarthe

gabriel.labarthe@proyectos.com.uy

+598 (0) 99 090 050

Luis Carozo

luis.carozo@proyectos.com.uy

+598 (0) 98 126 680

luis.jpg
renzo.jpg

Renzo Stefani

renzo.stefani@proyectos.com.uy

+598 (0) 99 206 073

Felipe Martinez de Haedo

felipe.martinezdehaedo@proyectos.com.uy

+598 (0) 98 471 290

felipe.jpg